Rolling Thunder Results – 2013

Position Unit Name Points
1st  Essex ACF
2nd  Sutton Valence School CCF
3rd  Somerset Cadet Bn The Rifles ACF
4th  Dollar Academy CCF
=5th  Hampshire & Isle of Wight ACF
=5th  The West Lowland Bn ACF
7th  Woodbridge School CCF
8th  Middlesex & North West London ACF
9th  Staffordshire & West Midland North Sector ACF
10th  Buckinghamshire (The Rifles) ACF
11th  Bedfordshire & Hertfordshire ACF
12th  Humberside & South Yorkshire ACF
13th  Cambridgeshire ACF
14th  Leicestershire, Northamptonshire & Rutland ACF
15th  Surrey (PWRR Bn) ACF
16th  Nottinghamshire ACF
17th  1st (Northern Ireland) Bn ACF
18th  Dyfed & Glamorgan ACF
19th  Angus & Dundee Bn ACF
20th  Cornwall ACF (The Rifles)
21st  Hereford & Worcester ACF

Howell Trophy (Best Individual) – Awarded to Cdt Sgt Edmiston of The West Lowland Bn ACF.

Pugh Memorial Trophy (Endevour) – Awarded to Woodbridge School CCF.

Best Shot – Awarded to Cdt Bennett of Sutton Valence School CCF.

Cadet Force Adult Volunteer Award – Awarded to Capt Burns of The West Lowland Bn ACF.